Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Could have been an excellent experience..... Michalene chose to wait with the story of just one key as we were leaving. why ? 450 bucks isn't enough these days for another and requires a two hour return trip hassle. I should have been more suspicious of the "on sale" price. Too good to be true.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Was quick and easy. Has a beautiful waiting area.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I enjoy working with the service department at Diamond Buick. The personal service by providing me a ride to my place of business, the prompt response on status of my service work as well as pleasant staff to work with makes this a great place to do business! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

So happy with my experience buying my used Yukon Xl with Diamond! I had been through a bad experience with a different dealer, so I talked with Michalene who was wonderful to work with, answered all my questions and laid back. She made my buying experience easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Your service workers are such a big help to me. They helped answer all my questions. I feel comfortable at your dealership since I am a new widow.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Outstanding team!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I was in town and realized that I needed my oil changed in the pickup. I called and they got me in at 12:30pm! I was amazed to say the least! I cannot say enough nice things about Diamond GMC of Alexandria. I would give 20 stars if I could!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

We came in on the coldest day of the year and the service to help us find our new vehicle was AWESOME. And we love our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Every time I come in, I get nothing but the best!!! Thank You everyone for always taking care of me!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

They got my vehicle in and fixed quickly, they were honest and did not tell me I need thousands of dollars worth of work done when I did not (3 other repair shops in town did and they had not even looked at the vehicle). They were friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

The staff is very friendly and helpful, nice facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Everyone that was part of putting together the purchase - salesman (Tim Pederson), used car mgr (Corey), mgr & finance (Luke) - were all great to work with! Would definitely recommend and will be back when we need another vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Always good service

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I was traveling and they got my vehicle in and serviced as quickly as possible and kept me informed of the process the entire time

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I took my Buick here to have recall work done free!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I took my Buick here to have recall work done free!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly, no sales people were pushy at all. Overall it was a simple and enjoyable expierence.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Luke and Jake were great to deal with. I would avoid dealing with Jason Thoennes, my experience with him was less than pleasant. He essentially call me a liar well having no idea of what was going on. As well as trying to make me think I have no idea what accessories cost. Again Luke who I was dealing with on my 2023 2500hd AT4 was amazing and Jake stepped in when Luke was off to help out. Great service from everyone else!!!!! All in all 5 star experience!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Awesome Experience! Scheduled my appointment online. They came and picked up my car and dropped it back off. Super easy and convenient. All I had to do was call in to pay the bill over the phone. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Courteous, easy online scheduling, found a warranty payment for one of the issues, nice waiting space.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Very helpful service staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Did what I needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

VERY pleased with the service department! They were quite busy, but they got my car in at the appointment time, and was done before I knew it. They do top notch work!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

The folks at Diamond Buick GMC treat me very well with genuineness. If I have any questions or concerns with with my vehicles, the questions are answered and the concerns addressed. DBG gives me no choice but purchase my vehicles from them. I highly recommend DBG to everyone I know.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I enjoy the Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Diamond always looks out for their customers and every vehicle I have bought from them has been an easy process.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The service was terrific from start to finish! Each individual I contacted was helpful and went to great lengths to provide personalized customer service. There were a few hiccups, but they did everything to make it right and took care not to inconvenience us. We were thankful for their honesty. They never made us feel like we were a nuisance with our concerns, and ultimately, we walked away with a Suburban that checked all of the boxes. They understand how important a car decision is and is not taken lightly. We are delighted with our purchase. Outstanding job all the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Had a fuel line problem solved in short time and at no charge. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Diamond Buick is a great place to do business. Their staff and sales people were very knowledgeable. Lucas was great to work with. He was like buying a pickup from my best friend!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had an absolutely wonderful experience and was treated with respect and kept in the loop during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Quick and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

When travelling through Minnesota from Canada our A/C quit working. We called Diamond Buick and Zac was extremely helpful and got us in right away. They even went the extra mile and drove us to a restaurant while they fixed our van. Really appreciate the EXCELLENT service. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

A very professional dealership that is accommodating. They provided a shuttle for me so I did not have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Absolutely LOVE the car wash!!! Staff is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DJ was an excellent salesman. He went over everything & kept me informed of delivery of my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Service tech. handled all our questions and took care of present needs. very professional !

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Changed the oil. However the whole buying experience was a little disappointed. You lacked the extra wow factor. Nothing to make the buyer feel great. You spend that much money, buyers want to feel good. Example: maybe give the customer some car washes. Or at least wash it when oil is changed. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I scheduled service for my vehicle online. This was the first time I used this option and it worked great. The service writer I work with is Zack and he is very thorough with service items my vehicle needed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Everything went smooth. I was offered many extra options, but never once did I feel like I was being forced to choose one of them. Jack and Corey were great to work with, I’ll definitely go back there when looking for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very satisfied with overall performance and quality of our buying process 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

They got us the exact vehicle we were looking for and we’re very detailed in our transaction. Fair price for our trade and great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

This dealership is amazing!! Everyone is top level when it comes to friendliness and customer service. Better than any dealership I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great people and great selection...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Easy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Service was great. I liked the check over of my truck and the text updates were nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Dealership communicated and offered upgraded wiper blades. Dealership didn’t take advantage of the fact that I didn’t need a tire rotation, even though I requested one. The employees at diamond buick in Alexandria have your best interest!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Overall experience was good. 4.5 stars if they gave that option. Sales, the follow up questions I had, really no issues. One thing that bothered me though. My appraisal on my trade went down when my new truck came in. I didn’t put many miles on my current truck and they knew I’d be driving that truck until the new one showed up. My trade value was lowered by $1,000. Did the price on the new truck drop? No. Will they still make money on my trade? Yes, even if they didn’t lower the trade value they would make ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great service department. Service writers very personable.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The young man who gave me a ride to and from my work while my truck was being worked on was a absolute delight.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service. Sales people are great to deal with. See DJ!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Needed to have a new Key made today. I had the BEST experience. Very polite, very knowledgeable. I was very pleased and now I know my Buick Enclave will have a great place to go, IF I ever need. Thank you Diamond Buick.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bought a car across state lines and without seeing it in person. Luke answered all of my questions, helped me work to get ot shipped, and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. If they have another vehicle if interest in the future, I would definitely buy from him again. Also, they had the best price that I could find nationwide for what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service and always done on time and super friendly people too! Highly recommend Diamond Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great Service!! They make it easy and their systems are effective - email and text reminders -

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

It went well

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Oil change & tire rotation done as expected and in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle with Diamond Buick GMC and I was blown away by their customer service. The salesperson Michalene Martin should be commended on her product knowledge and approach with customers. No one has ever done a better job of walking through vehicle features in all my years of buying trucks. No matter what question I threw at her she had a swift and confident response which put me at ease. Financing could not have gone any better either as Corey Nehk was extremely helpful and immediately called me back when I had a follow ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

On Time Completed all selected/requested services Fair pricing

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Positive experience! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Bought many vehicles here and always have a great time and experience

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Everything went great!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Polite and courteous nice to deal with took it for a drive and then we sealed for a bit but did not buy it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Very friendly and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

They were able to fix my truck vary timely, Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We were stranded on the side of the interstate, in -20 degree weather, with 3 small kids, and Joel worked to diagnose what could be wrong with the vehicle over the phone. He gave us a couple different things to try to reset our system and his advice worked! About 40 minutes later we were back on the road. If it weren’t for Joel we would’ve been stuck waiting hours on end for a tow and time spent with the vehicle in the shop, in a town we’re not from. THANK YOU JOEL!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great sales team!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Zac and Allison rocked. Entire dealership looked great.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Got an appointment very timely . Done when promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Brought my car in for a re-call notice. Service Dept was great. Cordial and service done promptly with my scheduled appointment. Job well done. Service manager was right on top of my appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my truck in 2019 through Kris. It was a difficult time since my previous truck had been totaled and I felt rushed into purchasing another vehicle. Not comfortable for me. He made the experience as good as could be from my point of view. I was very pleased by the selection of vehicles at your location. This Fall, my vehicle was not maintaining oil pressure. Minnesota Motors in Fergus Falls determined that it needed a new engine, but were poor in communicating with me, seemed to have little ability to procure a new engine for my truck, and left ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

John at the service desk was very pleasant to deal with. He knew who I was when I walked in and was very polite and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

It was a painless truck buying experience. Got everything I wanted and nothing that I didn’t.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great place to deal with! Can get parts and accessories here and prices are not out of line.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Everything went great. Jack Anderson was great through the entire process!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

All the sales guys are great and friendly!! Corey in finance was great to deal and very thorough! John in service was amazing and getting to my issue and getting it resolved next day! Thanks again we will be back again!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Alyssa and DJ are both great!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Went great !! Fast and efficient 😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Excellent service and love that they now me by name and all ways ask how I am doing and ask if there is anything they can help me with… that speaks millions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I enjoyed how friendly every one there is. Also every one seemed willing to help in any way they could

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DJ and the team made it SUPER easy to buy from Diamond. They had everything ready to go and were very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Everyone I have ever dealt with have always been polite and extremely nice! Especially the service department!!


Leave Us A Review