Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

I enjoy the Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Diamond always looks out for their customers and every vehicle I have bought from them has been an easy process.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The service was terrific from start to finish! Each individual I contacted was helpful and went to great lengths to provide personalized customer service. There were a few hiccups, but they did everything to make it right and took care not to inconvenience us. We were thankful for their honesty. They never made us feel like we were a nuisance with our concerns, and ultimately, we walked away with a Suburban that checked all of the boxes. They understand how important a car decision is and is not taken lightly. We are delighted with our purchase. Outstanding job all the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Had a fuel line problem solved in short time and at no charge. Great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Diamond Buick is a great place to do business. Their staff and sales people were very knowledgeable. Lucas was great to work with. He was like buying a pickup from my best friend!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had an absolutely wonderful experience and was treated with respect and kept in the loop during the whole process.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Quick and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Efficient and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

When travelling through Minnesota from Canada our A/C quit working. We called Diamond Buick and Zac was extremely helpful and got us in right away. They even went the extra mile and drove us to a restaurant while they fixed our van. Really appreciate the EXCELLENT service. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

A very professional dealership that is accommodating. They provided a shuttle for me so I did not have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Absolutely LOVE the car wash!!! Staff is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DJ was an excellent salesman. He went over everything & kept me informed of delivery of my new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Service tech. handled all our questions and took care of present needs. very professional !

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Changed the oil. However the whole buying experience was a little disappointed. You lacked the extra wow factor. Nothing to make the buyer feel great. You spend that much money, buyers want to feel good. Example: maybe give the customer some car washes. Or at least wash it when oil is changed. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I scheduled service for my vehicle online. This was the first time I used this option and it worked great. The service writer I work with is Zack and he is very thorough with service items my vehicle needed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Everything went smooth. I was offered many extra options, but never once did I feel like I was being forced to choose one of them. Jack and Corey were great to work with, I’ll definitely go back there when looking for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Very satisfied with overall performance and quality of our buying process 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

They got us the exact vehicle we were looking for and we’re very detailed in our transaction. Fair price for our trade and great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

This dealership is amazing!! Everyone is top level when it comes to friendliness and customer service. Better than any dealership I've ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Great people and great selection...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Easy

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Service was great. I liked the check over of my truck and the text updates were nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Dealership communicated and offered upgraded wiper blades. Dealership didn’t take advantage of the fact that I didn’t need a tire rotation, even though I requested one. The employees at diamond buick in Alexandria have your best interest!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Overall experience was good. 4.5 stars if they gave that option. Sales, the follow up questions I had, really no issues. One thing that bothered me though. My appraisal on my trade went down when my new truck came in. I didn’t put many miles on my current truck and they knew I’d be driving that truck until the new one showed up. My trade value was lowered by $1,000. Did the price on the new truck drop? No. Will they still make money on my trade? Yes, even if they didn’t lower the trade value they would make ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

The young man who gave me a ride to and from my work while my truck was being worked on was a absolute delight.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service. Sales people are great to deal with. See DJ!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Needed to have a new Key made today. I had the BEST experience. Very polite, very knowledgeable. I was very pleased and now I know my Buick Enclave will have a great place to go, IF I ever need. Thank you Diamond Buick.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Bought a car across state lines and without seeing it in person. Luke answered all of my questions, helped me work to get ot shipped, and kept in touch with me throughout the entire process. If they have another vehicle if interest in the future, I would definitely buy from him again. Also, they had the best price that I could find nationwide for what I was looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Great service and always done on time and super friendly people too! Highly recommend Diamond Buick GMC!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great Service!! They make it easy and their systems are effective - email and text reminders -

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

It went well

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Oil change & tire rotation done as expected and in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle with Diamond Buick GMC and I was blown away by their customer service. The salesperson Michalene Martin should be commended on her product knowledge and approach with customers. No one has ever done a better job of walking through vehicle features in all my years of buying trucks. No matter what question I threw at her she had a swift and confident response which put me at ease. Financing could not have gone any better either as Corey Nehk was extremely helpful and immediately called me back when I had a follow ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

On Time Completed all selected/requested services Fair pricing

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Positive experience! Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Bought many vehicles here and always have a great time and experience

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Everything went great!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Polite and courteous nice to deal with took it for a drive and then we sealed for a bit but did not buy it

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Very friendly and courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

They were able to fix my truck vary timely, Very good service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

We were stranded on the side of the interstate, in -20 degree weather, with 3 small kids, and Joel worked to diagnose what could be wrong with the vehicle over the phone. He gave us a couple different things to try to reset our system and his advice worked! About 40 minutes later we were back on the road. If it weren’t for Joel we would’ve been stuck waiting hours on end for a tow and time spent with the vehicle in the shop, in a town we’re not from. THANK YOU JOEL!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Great sales team!!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Zac and Allison rocked. Entire dealership looked great.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Got an appointment very timely . Done when promised.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Very easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Brought my car in for a re-call notice. Service Dept was great. Cordial and service done promptly with my scheduled appointment. Job well done. Service manager was right on top of my appointment.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I purchased my truck in 2019 through Kris. It was a difficult time since my previous truck had been totaled and I felt rushed into purchasing another vehicle. Not comfortable for me. He made the experience as good as could be from my point of view. I was very pleased by the selection of vehicles at your location. This Fall, my vehicle was not maintaining oil pressure. Minnesota Motors in Fergus Falls determined that it needed a new engine, but were poor in communicating with me, seemed to have little ability to procure a new engine for my truck, and left ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

John at the service desk was very pleasant to deal with. He knew who I was when I walked in and was very polite and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

It was a painless truck buying experience. Got everything I wanted and nothing that I didn’t.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Great place to deal with! Can get parts and accessories here and prices are not out of line.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Everything went great. Jack Anderson was great through the entire process!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

All the sales guys are great and friendly!! Corey in finance was great to deal and very thorough! John in service was amazing and getting to my issue and getting it resolved next day! Thanks again we will be back again!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always a pleasure! Wonderful employees and exemplary service!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Alyssa and DJ are both great!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Went great !! Fast and efficient 😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Excellent service and love that they now me by name and all ways ask how I am doing and ask if there is anything they can help me with… that speaks millions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I enjoyed how friendly every one there is. Also every one seemed willing to help in any way they could

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DJ and the team made it SUPER easy to buy from Diamond. They had everything ready to go and were very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Everyone I have ever dealt with have always been polite and extremely nice! Especially the service department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The staff was friendly, helpful, receptive, kind, and good listeners. I had a great experience. Thanks to everyone involved!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jack Anderson was extremely helpful, patient, and courteous. Couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother, or faster. Everyone at Diamond Alexandria are very friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We bought our vehicle there for the first time and J.D. was very helpful. Made sure our questions were answered and he even put my plate when they received it, which was greatly appreciated. And Zac in the service department has also been attentive to see if I need to replace anything within my vehicle. I also appreciate the reminder texts to let me know about my upcoming oil change appt. These things maybe little to some people but means a lot to others. I am glad that we found the vehicle we were looking for at Diamond Buick!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I just wanted to make sure that everyone hears about the salesman I worked with. I had been looking for a truck for about a year. While driving to the cities I stopped by to see what Diamond Buick had on their lot. I sat down with Kris Linde and discussed what I was looking for. Kris was the first salesperson who took the time to listen to what I was looking for and not just try to sell me something off the lot. It took us a couple months of searching but finally a truck came up that fit ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Easiest car I've ever bought.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Shout out to the professional help of Lucas - so impressed with this dealership. He had exactly what I wanted and made purchase very easy. Had a situation where I had to use the service dept the day after I brought my car home and they were fabulous also. Loving my new car more every day!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Timely service, nice atmosphere, comfortable waiting area, friendly receptionist.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Your staff and their service is excellent. I needed an appointment and they took care of me in a matter of hours. I cannot say enough about this dealership They are excellent. We have purchased a car from them as well. Same result, excellent. So happy with the car. Blessings! Bob Olson

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

5 stars! Great experience. Great customer service. Friendly staff. I really appreciate the text messaging feature from start to finish. It was great to be notified when service had started on my vehicle and alerted with the outcome. This is a great communication tool. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Even though DJ was busy, he made sure we were comfortable and kept everything moving. While we were waiting, people we kind and made sure we didn’t need anything. It was also very helpful that no one was pushy and very willing to listen to my needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Recall taken care of. I was contacted by Diamond of the recall. That was not expected. Very good proactive service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I am overly fussy about my vehicles and totally truss Diamond GMC.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Jack and Cory Nehk were amazing! I'll definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Jack and Corey Nehk were absolutely amazing today! Jack was super thorough and friendly, while Corey worked really hard to get the numbers right for me to drive away in my new car. Quick, painless, honest and upfront. They stayed late to make sure everything went smooth, and Jack helped me swap all my junk out of my trade in and into my beautiful new ride! Thanks guys! I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Called to have an issue looked at with my spouse car. Was told at the time I made the appointment that the issue was covered under warranty. Car was brought in and I was contacted that car was out of warranty. Update. I was contacted by the GM. We discussed my experience and why I gave the review 1 star. I appreciated the response and the explanation that I was provided. In the end I feel that I was taken care of and this is a non issue.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Worked w/ Marcus, mostly over the phone. He went above and beyond to find me a truck and to make the entire experience painless and simple. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Diamond.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

As always, prompt courteous service. Timely and employees knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My fiancé and I were looking high and low for a vehicle we wanted and thankfully found it at Diamond Buick in Alexandria. We called ahead to ensure the vehicle was still there and by the time we got there they had the vehicle pulled up front waiting for us. We got the keys and took the vehicle for a test drive and fell in love with it. We went back in to talk numbers with Luke the Salesman and Chris the Finance Manager. Luke was so beyond helpful and straight forward with all our questions and helped point us ...


Leave Us A Review