Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

DJ and the team made it SUPER easy to buy from Diamond. They had everything ready to go and were very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Everyone I have ever dealt with have always been polite and extremely nice! Especially the service department!!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

The staff was friendly, helpful, receptive, kind, and good listeners. I had a great experience. Thanks to everyone involved!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Prompt courteous service

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Excellent customer service! Jack Anderson was extremely helpful, patient, and courteous. Couldn't have asked for the process to go any smoother, or faster. Everyone at Diamond Alexandria are very friendly and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

We bought our vehicle there for the first time and J.D. was very helpful. Made sure our questions were answered and he even put my plate when they received it, which was greatly appreciated. And Zac in the service department has also been attentive to see if I need to replace anything within my vehicle. I also appreciate the reminder texts to let me know about my upcoming oil change appt. These things maybe little to some people but means a lot to others. I am glad that we found the vehicle we were looking for at Diamond Buick!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I just wanted to make sure that everyone hears about the salesman I worked with. I had been looking for a truck for about a year. While driving to the cities I stopped by to see what Diamond Buick had on their lot. I sat down with Kris Linde and discussed what I was looking for. Kris was the first salesperson who took the time to listen to what I was looking for and not just try to sell me something off the lot. It took us a couple months of searching but finally a truck came up that fit ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Easiest car I've ever bought.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Shout out to the professional help of Lucas - so impressed with this dealership. He had exactly what I wanted and made purchase very easy. Had a situation where I had to use the service dept the day after I brought my car home and they were fabulous also. Loving my new car more every day!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Timely service, nice atmosphere, comfortable waiting area, friendly receptionist.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Did what was needed and didn't push other stuff

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Your staff and their service is excellent. I needed an appointment and they took care of me in a matter of hours. I cannot say enough about this dealership They are excellent. We have purchased a car from them as well. Same result, excellent. So happy with the car. Blessings! Bob Olson

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

5 stars! Great experience. Great customer service. Friendly staff. I really appreciate the text messaging feature from start to finish. It was great to be notified when service had started on my vehicle and alerted with the outcome. This is a great communication tool. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Even though DJ was busy, he made sure we were comfortable and kept everything moving. While we were waiting, people we kind and made sure we didn’t need anything. It was also very helpful that no one was pushy and very willing to listen to my needs and wants.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Recall taken care of. I was contacted by Diamond of the recall. That was not expected. Very good proactive service. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Jack and Cory Nehk were amazing! I'll definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Jack and Corey Nehk were absolutely amazing today! Jack was super thorough and friendly, while Corey worked really hard to get the numbers right for me to drive away in my new car. Quick, painless, honest and upfront. They stayed late to make sure everything went smooth, and Jack helped me swap all my junk out of my trade in and into my beautiful new ride! Thanks guys! I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Called to have an issue looked at with my spouse car. Was told at the time I made the appointment that the issue was covered under warranty. Car was brought in and I was contacted that car was out of warranty. Update. I was contacted by the GM. We discussed my experience and why I gave the review 1 star. I appreciated the response and the explanation that I was provided. In the end I feel that I was taken care of and this is a non issue.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Excellent service in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Wonderful customer service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Worked w/ Marcus, mostly over the phone. He went above and beyond to find me a truck and to make the entire experience painless and simple. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Diamond.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

As always, prompt courteous service. Timely and employees knowledgeable and friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

My fiancé and I were looking high and low for a vehicle we wanted and thankfully found it at Diamond Buick in Alexandria. We called ahead to ensure the vehicle was still there and by the time we got there they had the vehicle pulled up front waiting for us. We got the keys and took the vehicle for a test drive and fell in love with it. We went back in to talk numbers with Luke the Salesman and Chris the Finance Manager. Luke was so beyond helpful and straight forward with all our questions and helped point us ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Thanks Diamond for the new truck!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great people, incredible service!! Routine oil change and tire rotate. They picked my truck up at work and returned it to me when done!!! Can't been that for customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Top Notch service as always!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Accommodating, professional and efficient

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 25, 2021

Worked with Lucas G, and Cory in finance and couldn’t be happier. Great prices and even better service. Thanks gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Did a great job. A part broke during service they fixed it at no charge! Good people friendly stand up work great technicians

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service was quick and thorough. They addressed every question.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Got my car serviced right away, no waiting in line.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Landon and all others who assisted us took the time that was necessary to make sure that we had everything we needed to feel confident in the purchase of my Terrain. They were able to give honest opinions and assistance throughout the entire process. Our experience was helpful and not pushy. That is why, we decided to purchase the vehicle there. They were able to take the time to meet with us and work us into their busy Saturday. We will be recommending others to go over to Diamond.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

They took care of getting a new key fob programmed to my vehicle as well as taking out a few dings in the suburban in such a quick and timely manner. Thanks so much DJ for being such a great person to work with and get everything organized to be done all at the same time.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

What a great experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

my car froze up near Alexandria on the way home from visiting family 800+ miles from home on Feb 12 in the bitter cold. they were so pleasant, fit me right in, cave me a ride to a hotel and kept me updated on the progress. Couldn't ask for better!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Not often in todays times that involve major life changing family purchases, can a consumer find a business that is defined by exceeding ALL OF THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS. Strictly by chance we met up with Diamond and Kris when we decided to come back to GM vehicles after a 20 year Ford Hiatus. Due to circumstances beyond anyones control our Vehicle purchase became complicated as we navigated our way over, under, around and thru a few obstacles. The Diamond associate team of Kris & his sales group, the business group, the service group and the parts group all stuck ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Landon was great to work with, and a all around good experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Landon in sales was excellent, I had a lot of questions and he answered them all, even on his days off. Corey was also great to work with as Business manager. Even Gary who delivered my truck 1/2 way was as nice as a person could be. Completing the deal was a bit awkward from a distance. Final details a little uncertain. I expected everything could be finished electronically but did not realize MN requires an actual signature. But all worked out well.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

They were helpfull in solving a problem and got it fixed, everybody was super nice there Thanks Diamond Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Professional & friendly service!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Traveling through and experienced an issue with my diesel engine in minus 15 degree weather. I pulled in and the service representative, Jeremy, jumped right on it. Soon the parts representative have found a replacement part at another dealer and dispatched a runner to pick it up. The service tech, Michael, was very good at quickly performing replacement and protecting the engine even more for the remainder of the trip. All this was on a Saturday morning. I really appreciate the fast and friendly service,

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly staff and done with the oil change and inspection in great time with a comfy place to wait for the vehicle to be done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Very nice people. I bought a 2015 Buick Lacrosse approximately a year ago from Chris one of your salesman. He explained everything in detail and was one of the main reasons I purchased from Diamond. I hope you give him the credit he deserves. The car was also in excellent condition and I am very fussy. Sincerely Al Fischer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Everything was excellent from the service managers, the people working on the car and the quality of product. Thank you very much. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Zack and staff are excellent to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Warranty issue with a turbo coolant tube and possibly the turbo oil cooler/tube leaking. Whatever it was that was leaking seems to have stopped. I am glad that Buick stood behind their product and Diamond Buick was available to have my spouse and I back on the road as quickly as possible with good workmanship a priority as well. A special thanks to Zac the service tech. that took care of us and making sure, and understood, being my spouse and I are disabled and rely deeply upon the quality and reliability of our 2017 Buick EncorePremium, we can once ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Waiting room was very comfortable. I enjoyed having a cup of coffee while waiting.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

This was the first time I brought my truck into Diamond Buick GMC and the availability to get in was super quick. The actual oil change took little time and while I was waiting I was able to get some questions answered about an extended warranty!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

I was very happy with the amount that i got for my trade.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great job by all!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Awesome service!! Will definitely buy from them again!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2020

Michalene is absolutely the best! From her knowledge of vehicles to her sincere care for making our experience flawless! She always goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable with all aspects of your vehicle purchase. It’s an absolute pleasure doing business with her and Diamond Buick GMC of Alexandria!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever had. From the no pressure sales of Cory and Kris to the finance aspect working with Corey, it was a breeze. It was definitely worth the drive to come here

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great experience all the way through! They got me the exact build I wanted at a fair price and amazing interest rate. Landon was very helpful, prompt with questions, and paid attention to the details - best salesman I’ve ever worked with. Corey in financing was also fast, friendly, and great at his job. We live 3 hours away, but we’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Lucas was very knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. He was very patient with us as we made our decision on what model vehicle fit our needs. He picked up on how we tend to keep vehicle for a number of years and shared with us the manufacturers warranty and extended warranty along with protective application to take care of the outside and interior of the vehicle. He took the time to show us around the showroom and introduced us to the service department if warranty or service work is needed. When the sale was complete he went through the vehicle demonstrating ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

I really like the service that I get at Diamond, always timely and professional service!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

everything is smooth and on time

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

The place was super clean, staff was very friendly. Buying a vehicle was quick and simple.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Very accommodating company to do business with.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020

Great staff, Very friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Thank you Landon Goree and Diamond Buick GMC for one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have ever had!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Marcus and the rest of the staff at Diamond Buick GMC were great to deal with. This was our first purchase with them and we will definitely be back. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle purchasing experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2020

On a return trip from hunting North Dakota my truck decided it was not in the mood to go home. We limped into Alexandria and pulled into Diamond. I will say this is a first class operation! They were extremely accommodating and even helped us transport our essentials over to a local hotel. We had thought we would be stranded overnight and have to drive home in a blizzard the next day. Within 3 hours they had the parts needed and a new injector installed in my Duramax. Hannah and Zac were spectacular and I highly recommend stopping in to see ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

We worked with Tim and had a great experience. He wasn't pushy but made sure we were taken care of when buying our truck. Even made sure it was delivered to us. We wouldn't hesitate to drive 4 hours to buy from them again. Thanks for being a great dealership to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

I couldn't believe the speed with which I got an oil change with all the extra checks they do to assure my vehicle is good to go until the next one. So appreciated with the busy time of year and colder weather sure to come.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

It was evident from the moment that we met Michalene and Korey that they were both extremely knowledgeable about all of the Sierra trucks and options. This set them apart by a longshot from anyone we had dealt with at any other dealership in our vehicle search. They were able to locate a truck with everything we were looking for within a half hour and have it available for us in days! This was all amazing given the shortage of inventory of trucks all around. I can not say enough about this team at Diamond and that is why we ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

A1 DJ is very good

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Friendly atmosphere and professional.....

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020

Always have great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

We bought a car from a great dude he was kind and helped so much I would recommend buying a car from here 100% super cheap and very nice cars to choose from

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Fantastic service! We were met by friendly staff focused on customer service, throughout our experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

I dealt with Tim when buying my Yukon and Zac with a warranty repair and had a great experience with both.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Absolutely fantastic customer service! They come and get the car, bring it back, and call to let you know everything was done and good. love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

My wife had never had a brand new car and we went in there looking at "used ones". She test drove both an Acadia and a Silverado Crew. There was 1 car that caught her eye upon returning to the lot with the both the Acadia and Silverado. We ended up driving that Acadia before we left that night. I laid on thick that we couldn't afford a new car. I went back the next day and bought the car. The guys from Diamond worked with me to keep it a secret. It was kind of fun I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Interstate internet sale. Simply the best car sale process I ever experienced. Absence of tack-on dealer fees was a major sales point.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great crew, excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

The service department is the best in the tristate area. I would recommend calling Jeff or Bob to schedule any of your service needs today!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review